Principal Investigator
Professor Vlad Bajic
vlad@sanbi.ac.za
Associate Professor Alan Christoffels
alan@sanbi.ac.za
 
co-Principal Investigator
Mandeep Kaur
mandeep@sanbi.ac.za
Sebastian Schmeier
sebastian@sanbi.ac.za
Ulf Schaefer
ulf@sanbi.ac.za
Aleksandar Radovanovic
alex@sanbi.ac.za
Tracey Kibler
tracey@sanbi.ac.za
Monique Maqungo
monique@sanbi.ac.za
Magbubah Essack
magbubah@sanbi.ac.za
 
Collaborators
Associate Professor Mahesh Choolani, National University Hospital, Singapore


Dr. Kothandaraman Narasimhan, National University Hospital, Singapore


Paper
Database for exploration of functional context of genes implicated in ovarian cancer

Mandeep Kaur; Aleksandar Radovanovic; Magbubah Essack; Ulf Schaefer; Monique Maqungo; Tracey Kibler; Sebastian Schmeier; Alan Christoffels; Kothandaraman Narasimhan; Mahesh Choolani; Vladimir B. Bajic

Nucleic Acids Research 2008; doi: 10.1093/nar/gkn593
South African National Bioinformatics Institute & OrionCell
© 2018